Welcome

Thank you very much for coming to visit me hear at my site.

I am an aspiring writer, and have recently decided to dedicate myself to this dream. ┬áMy writing used to be a “when I have time” kind of thing, but I am now making it a priority.

Since I one day hope to publish, I realized that I first need to get information about my stories out there as soon as possible.  Thus, I created my very own website.

Here, you can expect to see a lot of updates on the progress of my writing, information about my characters, some layouts for stories that I plan to write in the future, and a number of illustrations, some drawn by me (those would be the simple ones) and some drawn by my husband, Michael York (those would be the really good ones).

I hope that you enjoy all of the worlds and adventures that my little brain has been dreaming up all of these years!

Leave a Reply

