Update: My New Smartwatch

So, since my last post about my new smartwatch, I have learned that my watch does not have the payment option available.  There’s a place on my watch for it, but it isn’t actually operational.  Therefore, I can’t actually pay for anything with my watch.

Not only that, my watch went from having troubles charging, which I had thought I had fixed with a fairly simple solution, to now not charging at all.

End story?  I do not recommend a MyKronoz smartwatch.  It sucks.  I will be returning mine.

Leave a Reply

